Announcements

Mystery Book Club to Discuss Somebody I used to Know DB85246 by David Bell

The next meeting of the Mystery Book Discussion Group will be held on the

fourth Sunday ofMarch, Sunday March 26, 2017.  Come join us!  All are

welcome.  .  We will be discussing Somebody I used to Know by David Bell in

the Book Nook room found here:

http://conference321.com/masteradmin/room.asp?id=rs7867a2369e0e

You can find it on BARD by looking for DB85246.  You can find it on

Bookshare at: 

https://www.bookshare.org/browse/book/1068810

Ann Parsons, Group Facilitator

Email: akp@portaltutoring.info

Skype: Putertutor

Date: Sunday, March 26, 2017
Time: 2:00 p.m. Pacific, 3:00 p.m. Mountain, 4:00 p.m. Central, 5:00 p.m. Eastern, and elsewhere in the world Sunday 21:00 GMT.